What I Read: 2010

With the closing of the old year, it’s time to reflect. I usually try to keep a running tally of books I’ve read. Goodreads/Librarything have helped this endeavor a lot.  The three mysteries I read for the 48 hour Readathon I signed up on a whim.  The last two novels I finished on the last days of 2010 so that gives you some idea of my reading habits. I’m toying with signing up for the latest round of the Graphic Novel Challenge, although even Expert level seems mild for a regular comics reader. I do think I read more last year, but I’ve kept worse notes about what manga/gns I’ve been reading. I will try to do better this year.

Novels

Ally Carter, Heist Society

Richard Castle, Heat Wave

Dashiell Hammett, The Maltese Falcon

Max Allan Collins, Quarry in the Middle

Suzanne Collins, Hunger Games

Alex Archer, Rogue Angel: Gabriel’s Horn

Manga

Drunken Dream and Other Stories

Kingyo Used Books v1 & v2

Ristorante Paradiso

Fire Investigator Nanase v1 & v2

Hikaru no Go v16

Nightschool v1-4

Graphic Novels/TPBs

Batwoman: Elegy

Black Widow and the Marvel Girls

Black Widow: Sting of the Widow

Jersey Gods v1 and v2

Moving Pictures

0 Responses to “What I Read: 2010”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

